The Postal Service will release a live album

The Postal Service have announced a new live album Everything Will Change, commemorating the 10th anniversary of the tour that commemorated the 10th anniversary of the band’s one and only studio album Give Up. The double LP is set for release on September 8th.

01. The District Sleeps Alone Tonight
02. We Will Become Silhouettes
03. Sleeping In
04. Turn Around
05. Nothing Better
06. Recycled Air
07. Be Still My Heart
08. Clark Gable
09. Our Secret [Beat Happening]
10. This Place Is a Prison
11. There’s Never Enough Time
12. A Tattered Line of String
13. Such Great Heights
14. Natural Anthem
15. (This Is) The Dream of Evan and Chan [Dntel]
16. Brand New Colony

See The Postal Service And Death Cab For Cutie at Riot Fest in September.