WATCH: Foo Fighters perform their first headline show with Josh Freese on drums

For the first time since March 20, 2022, the Foo Fighters are back as a full band, this time with Josh Freese behind the kit. They took the stage in New Hampshire last night to play in front of a raucous crowd, busting out a career-spanning, 21-song setlist.

The band notably busted out “Cold Day in the Sun” for the first time since 2018, performed as a solo, acoustic song by Grohl.

The full setlist is below:

  1. Rescued
  2. Walk
  3. No Son Of Mine
  4. Learn To Fly
  5. Times Like These
  6. Under You
  7. The Pretender
  8. But Here We Are
  9. Breakout
  10. The Sky Is A Neighborhood
  11. My Hero
  12. This Is a Call
  13. All My Life
  14. Nothing At All
  15. Shame Shame
  16. These Days
  17. Cold Day in the Sun
  18. Monkey Wrench
  19. Best of You
  20. Aurora
  21. Everlong

The band will be in Chicago for Riot Fest on September 15. Tickets can be purchased here.