The White Stripes’ “Elephant” turns 20

The White Stripes are celebrating the 20th anniversary of their fourth studio album, Elephant, with the digital release of Elephant (Deluxe).The special release sees the remastered HD audio of the original studio album with a 27-song live set recorded on July 2, 2003 at the Aragon Ballroom during Jack and Meg’s blockbuster Elephant Tour.

Elephant (Deluxe) Tracklist:

Disc 1
01. Seven Nation Army
02. Black Math
03. There’s No Home For You Here
04. I Just Don’t Know What To Do With Myself
05. In The Cold, Cold Night
06. I Want To Be The Boy To Warm Your Mother’s Heart
07. You’ve Got Her In Your Pocket
08. Ball And Biscuit
09. The Hardest Button To Button
10. Little Acorns
11. Hypnotize
12. The Air Near My Fingers
13. Girl, You Have No Faith In Medicine
14. It’s True That We Love One Another