Weezer, Smashing Pumpkins and STP set for new releases on Record Store Day: Black Friday

So much for holiday gifts for friends and family this year… here’s where our money’s going. Record Store Day announced this year’s Black Friday releases, and they’re awesome. Included on the list:

  • A Perfect Circle “So Long, And Thanks For All The Fish” (7″)
  • The Breeders “Safari” EP (12″)
  • Catherine Wheel “Like Cats and Dogs” (LP)
  • Collective Soul “Hints, Allegations and Things Left Unsaid” (LP)
  • Flaming Lips “The Mushroom Tapes” (LP)
  • Iggy and the Stooges “Rare Power” (LP)
  • The Joy Formidable “The Better Me/Dance of the Lotus” (7″)
  • Manchester Orchestra “The Black Miles Demos” (12″)
  • Rage Against the Machine “Live and Rare” (2 x LP)
  • Smashing Pumpkins “SHINY AND OH SO BRIGHT, VOL. 1” (Picture Disc)
  • Stone Temple Pilots “Live 2018” (LP)
  • Sublime “Greatest Hits” (LP)
  • U2 “Hold Me Thrill Me Kiss Me Kill Me” (12″)

Get your stylus clean and some cash set aside…