Death Cab For Cutie announce new album Kintsugi.

Kintsugi will be Death Cab For Cutie’s 8th LP and first album since 2011’s Codes and Keys. The album title references a Japanese style of art where fractured, broken ceramics are put back together with very obvious, real gold, making the repair of an object a visual part of its history. Death Cab lead singer Ben Gibbard says Kintsugi is a reference to the recent departure of founding member and producer Chris Walla, who left the band last fall.

Track listing for Kintsugi, available March 31st.
01 – No Room in Frame
02 – Black Sun
03 – The Ghosts of Beverly Drive
04 – Little Wanderer
05 – You’ve Haunted Me All My Life
06 – Hold No Guns
07 – Everything’s a Ceiling
08 – Good Help (Is So Hard to Find)
09 – El Dorado
10 – Ingénue
11 – Binary Sea