Alice In Chains announce Jar Of Flies 30th anniversary reissue

1994’s Jar of Flies marked a turning point for the band and saw them fully embrace the acoustic rock sound found on the Sap EP in 1992.

Jar of Flies EP Tracklist:
Side A
01. Rotten Apple
02. Nutshell
03. I Stay Away
04. No Excuses

Side B
05. Whale & Wasp
06. Don’t Follow
07. Swing on This