Rise Against have more gifts for us!

As if giving us the greatest album of the year Nowhere Generation wasn’t enough, the homies in Rise Against have announced a live expansion of the record, the Nowhere Sessions EP will be out November 12th. Tracklisting below, here is a taste of the first track ‘Talking To Ourselves’

The Nowhere Sessions EP tracklist:

1. Talking To Ourselves
2. Broken Dreams, Inc.
3. Fortunate Son (CCR cover) (This was AMAZING live at Riot Fest with Damien from F.U.)
4. Nowhere Generation
5. Hybrid Moments (Misfits cover)
6. Savior

Don’t miss Rise Against, Chevelle and Des Rocs at Night 5 of The Nights We Stole Christmas, tickets selling fast HERE.