Local H’s Awesome (Quarantine) Mixtape #3 just announced!

FINALLY!  The long anticipated (6 years) Awesome (Quarantine) Mixtape has an official release date, October 8th!  Pre-orders for LP, cassette and box 7″ set HERE and CD version HERE

Track listing:

1. When Doves Cry (Acoustic) – Prince

2. Strangers – The Kinks

3. Brandy – Looking Glass

4. Here Comes The Rain Again – Eurythmics

5. Big Log – Robert Plant

6. Hackensack- Fountains Of Wayne

7. Ugly Sunday – Mark Lanegan

8. Dreaming – Blondie

9. When Doves Cry (Electric) – Prince

Here is what track #3 will sound like:

And here is a clip of Scott Lucas performing Buffalo Trace acoustic at our free show Friday night:

Love that hot harmonica action  <3 Lauren