Foo Fighters release second song, track listing from “Medicine at Midnight.”

Make no mistake about, the new Foo Fighters track is all about the RAWK.

Crank up “No Son Of Mine” below.  You’ll find it on Medicine at Midnight, coming February 5th.  It’s an album Dave Grohl says the world needs to “lift their spirits.” We now know all the track listening for that new album, too:

No. Title Length
1. “Making a Fire” 4:15
2. Shame Shame 4:17
3. “Cloudspotter” 3:53
4. “Waiting on a War” 4:13
5. “Medicine at Midnight” 3:30
6. “No Son of Mine” 3:28
7. “Holding Poison” 4:24
8. “Chasing Birds” 4:12
9. “Love Dies Young” 4:20
Total length: 36:32