Indie-Pendent Dance Party – 7.29.17

Interpol – Slow Hands
Yeah Yeah Yeahs – Date With A Night
The Hives – Walk Idot Walk
LCD Soundsystem – Drunk Girls
The Strokes – Modern Age
Plastic Bertrand – Ca Plane Pour Moi
Exploding Hearts – Sleeping Aides And Razorblades
Vampire Weekend – Diane Young
Matt and Kim – Hey Now
Tame Impala – Elephant
Panama – I Watched You Slip
Dagny – Wearing Nothing
RAC – The Beautiful Game featuring St. Lucia
Tigertown – Warriors
Foster The People – I Love My Friends
Justice – D.A.N.C.E.
Sylavn Esso – Just Dancing
Gorillaz – Andromeda (Purple Disco Machine Remix)

Sofi Tukker – Drinkee
Holy Ghost! – Static On The Wire (RAC Mix)
Passion Pit – Carried Away (Viceroy Remix)
The Knife – Heartbeats (Rex The Dog Remix)
The Presets – Yippiyo-Ay
M.I.A – 10 Dollar (CLEAN)
Sneaky Soundsystem – We Love
Arctic Monkeys – Do I Wanna Know (Seven Stripes Remix)
New Order – Blue Monday
Foals – My Number
Tanlines – All Of Me
The Kills – Cheap and Cheerful
The Black Keys – Howlin For You
Electric Six – Danger! High Voltage
CSS – Let\’s Make Love and Listen to Death From Above
New Young Pony Club – Ice Cream (Van She Remix)
The Rapture – House of Jealous Lovers
The Presets – Are you The One
Radiohead – Everything in It\’s Rice Place (Gigamesh Remix)