Alkaline Trio release new song and 2024 tour plans.

“Blood, Hair, and Eyeballs” arrives alongside a music video featuring the band playing the tune in a skatepark-turned-zombie nightmare, fighting off the undead. 

Blood, Hair, and Eyeballs Tracklist:
01. Hot for Preacher
02. Meet Me
03. Versions of You
04. Bad Time
05. Scars
06. Break
07. Shake with Me
08. Blood, Hair, and Eyeballs
09. Hinterlude
10. Broken Down in a Time Machine
11. Teenage Heart